RSS

And we have a complete series!

27 Apr

Great series.

Colleen Hoover

slammedseriescovers

I love them!  Just a few more days before the release of THIS GIRL, which comes out April 30th.  And I just have to say that I’m super excited to have come across this post on facebook.  I hope this blogger doesn’t mind me sharing the screenshot here, but I peed a little when I read it!

aestas

And then after that, I’ve got Losing Hope being released in July.  And sometimes when I write a book, before I send it off to whoever I need to send it off too, I have two or three people whose opinions and honesty I respect SO much, that I have them read the book because of how honest they are.  One of those people is Tracey Garvis-Graves, NYT’s bestselling author of On The Island and her new one set to release soon, Covet.  Tracey is a really good friend of mine…

View original post 230 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Delighted By Life!

Share in my Journey Of "Delights"

H.N. Sieverding

Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

ellisnelson

children's author

MLNewman

Love Is Waiting Where You Least Expect It

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Bookish Temptations

Bookish Temptations... Just Read. Feed your mind and open your heart.

silver wolf

Stories blog

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

West End

Publications Independent Consortium

MasterMind

MasterMind .. secret to the Law of Attraction. I did God's bidding by writing this book, But it was my hand that laboured on.

Chix with Styx

Making Ice Hockey Gear Friendly For Women

